Thank you imageAwards, Awards, Awards! I have been nominated for three (3), more awards! By the talented and extremely busy Lorraine Marie Reguly http://poetryperfected.blogspot.ca Thank you for taking time, to be supportive and to recognize my blog! For those of you that haven’t met, or had a chance to see the wonderful contributions Lorraine give to the blogging community, please take a moment to visit her blog. I guarantee you will find something that will peak your interest.

Now moving on to my bragging rights!!

The Five Super Sweet Questions:

1. Cookies or cake? 2. Favourite sweet treat? 3. Sweet Nickname? 4. What is the sweetest thing anyone has ever done for you? 5. What is your sweetest memory?

Cupcake4

1. I like to soft and chewy chocolate chip cookies.

2. Ferrero Rocher Chocolate.

3. Sweetie Pie.

4. Family and friends were always near, when I was diagnosed with cancer.

5. Hmmm let me think a moment. Having fun playing with Hershey’s Chocolate Syrup. 🙂

The Unique Leaves Awardunique-leaves-award1!

The Rules:

Display the award logo in your blog, Link back to the person who nominated you. Tell us how unique you are and your blog. What are your thoughts about being unique? Nominate 10 others blogger for this award and link to them. Notify those bloggers for the nomination.

I am unique because I live between sanity and insanity! I feel what makes my blog unique is that “Anything Goes.” 🙂 I thought of this poem when I saw the picture of The Unique Leaves Award, I hope you enjoy it.

Like autumn leaves, my colors change

To red, and yellow and orange for you

I’m humble and different, but no way I’m blue

My blessings are many

Thank God for all of you!

The Best Moment Award!

Attention, Attention…(Ms. Vee is standing behind the podium)

Many thanks to Lorraine Marie Reguly for nominating me for 3 WordPress Awards!

I am honored to be the recipient of The Super Sweet Award, The Best Moment Award, and The Unique Leaves Award.

When I started this blog, I never imagined the support that would be forthcoming.

I wouldn’t be writing if it wasn’t for the blogging community, encouragement, comments, and likes. I thank each and every one of you! A very special shout out to you Lorraine!

These awards are given to all of my followers! Yes I know it’s unorthodox. Remember I am unique!

The Best Moment Award

