To my utter amazement, SR http://catholicquestionsandanswers.wordpress.com nominated me for the Liebster Award. Thank you so much SR! 🙂 I appreciate your nomination.

Liebster Award

Listed below are the 11 questions you asked me,  and my answers:

1.  If you could live anywhere, where would it be?

I would live in the Caribbean.

2. Why would you live there?

I love the hot weather, reggae, the vibe and the Caribbean Sea.

3. What made you start blogging?

I enjoy writing, it’s an avenue of escape.  I decided to give it try, to see if I could reach an audience.

4. Do you feel your family supports you?

No. But I am very independent.

5. What is your favorite season of the year?

Summer.

6. What is your favorite television channel?

Music Choice. I love music. I rarely watch television, but I pay a cable bill monthly!

7. Are you an athlete?

No, but I’m adventurous.

8. How many friends from high school are you still friends with?

None.

9. If you could time travel to any time or anywhere for one day, where and when would you go?

I would travel back to the Triassic Period to see dinosaurs. The history of dinosaurs is intriguing.

10. If you could be anyone for a day, past or present, who would it be?

The First Lady, Michelle Obama.

11. What do you see as the biggest problem in the world?

World politics!

Since I am a newbie  blogger, I don’t know any that meet the criteria for nomination.

I apologize.

Related articles

